1. Help Center
  2. How does the Divvy program work?

Is Divvy available in my area?

Our program is currently available in 19 metropolitan areas across the country. If you’re interested in the Divvy program, but don’t see your city below, keep in touch! We’ll be expanding across the US in the coming 12-18 months.




Maricopa County, Pinal County


Denver/Colorado Springs/Northern CO

Adams County, Arapahoe County, Boulder County, City and County of Broomfield, City and County of Denver, Clear Creek County,  Douglas County,  Elbert County, Jefferson County, Larimer County, Park County,Teller County, Weld County 


Pueblo County


Fort Lauderdale

Broward County, Martin County, Palm Beach County,  St. Lucie County 

Fort Myers

Lee County 


Baker County, Clay County, Duval County, Saint Johns County, Putnam County


Miami-Dade County


Lake County, Orange County, Osceola County, Seminole County, Sumter County, Volusia County


Citrus County, Hernando County, Hillsborough County, Manatee County, Pinellas County, Pasco County, Polk County, Sarasota County



Barrow County, Bartow County, Butts County, Carroll County, Cherokee County, Clayton County, Cobb County, Coweta County, Dawson County, DeKalb County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Floyd County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gordon County, Gwinnett County, Haralson County, Hall County, Heard County, Henry County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Lamar County, Meriwether County, Morgan County, Newton County, Paulding County, Pickens County, Pike County, Polk County, Rockdale County, Spalding County, Walton County 

Macon/Warner Robins 

Bibb County, Crawford County, Houston County, Jones County, Monroe County, Peach County



Anoka County, Carver County, Chisago County, Dakota County, Hennepin County, Isanti County, Le Sueur County, Ramsey County, Scott County, Sherburne County, Sibley County, Washington County, Wright County


St. Louis

City of St. Louis,  Franklin County, Jefferson County, Lincoln County, St. Charles County, St. Louis County, Warren County



Brown County, Butler County, Clermont County, Clinton County, Hamilton County, Warren County


Ashland County, Ashtabula County, Carroll County, Columbiana County, Cuyahoga County, Geauga County, Lake County, Lorain County, Mahoning County, Medina County, Portage County, Richland County, Stark County, Summit County, Trumbull County (excl Warren, Niles), Wayne County



Chester County, Crockett County, Dyer County, Fayette County, Gibson County, Hardeman County, Haywood County, Lake County, Madison County, McNairy County, Obion County, Shelby County, Tipton County, Weakley County



Collin County, Dallas County (excl Balch Springs, Mesquite), Denton County, Ellis County, Hunt County, Hood County, Johnson County, Parker County, Tarrant County (excl North Richland Hills, Hurst), Kaufman County (excl Heartland), Rockwall County, Wise County


Austin County, Brazoria County, Chambers County, Fort Bend County, Galveston County, Harris County, Liberty County, Montgomery County, Waller County

San Antonio

Atascosa County, Bandera County, Bexar County, Comal County, Guadalupe County, Kendall County, Medina County, Wilson County


Divvy may need to evaluate certain municipalities within the above counties for eligibility on a case by case basis.

Want to learn more about Divvy’s expansion plans? Read our full guide here.

For more information on our program, check out how it works!